Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Friday 5th January 20187:00pmfrugal friday
Saturday 6th January 20189:00ammorning prayer
join the vicar on the first Saturday of the month at 9.00 am for morning prayer
Sunday 7th January 20188:00amHoly Communion - 1662 BCP
this spoken eucharist follows the traditional Book of Common Prayer(1662)
9:30amChildren's service
Suitable or families with children of all ages. Action songs, stories and activities to hold children's attention while being spiritually instructive
10:30amSung Eucharist
sung celebration of the Lords Supper - healing/ prayer ministry available.
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 10th January 201810:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 14th January 20188:00amHoly Communion
10:30amSung Eucharist
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 17th January 201810:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 21st January 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:00amCafe Church in the village hall
Café Church is an informal service suitable for all. there will be a childrens activity, singing, drama, readings and prayer. Join us for breakfast (coffee and croissant)at 9.00, the service about 40 minutes starts at 9.30
10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 24th January 201810:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 28th January 20188:00amHoly Communion
10:30amSung Eucharist
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 31st January 201810:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
<< December 2017