Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017 7:00pmfrugal friday
Saturday 3rd June 2017 9:00ammorning prayer
join the vicar on the first Saturday of the month at 9.00 am for morning prayer
Sunday 4th June 2017 0:00ampentecost
8:00amHoly Communion - 1662 BCP
this spoken eucharist follows the traditional Book of Common Prayer(1662)
9:00amMorning Prayer
Join the vicar for morning prayer the first Saturday of every month. Coffee in the church room afterwards
9:30amChildren's service
Suitable or families with children of all ages. Action songs, stories and activities to hold children's attention while being spiritually instructive
10:30amSung Eucharist
sung celebration of the Lords Supper - healing/ prayer ministry available.
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Thursday 8th June 2017 0:00amsouth of england show
Sunday 11th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion
10:30amSung Eucharist
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Saturday 17th June 2017 2:00pmchurch fete - fanners
Sunday 18th June 2017 0:00amlondon to brighton bike ride
8:00amHoly Communion
9:00amCafe Church in the village hall
Café Church is an informal service suitable for all. there will be a childrens activity, singing, drama, readings and prayer. Join us for breakfast (coffee and croissant)at 9.00, the service about 40 minutes starts at 9.30
10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 25th June 2017 0:00ampatronal festival
8:00amholy communion
10:30amSung Eucharist
6:00pmEvensong
Traditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:30amHoly Communion
A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
<< May 2017