Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wivelsfield
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30amHoly Communion A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Saturday 4th May 2019 9:00ammorning prayerjoin the vicar on the first Saturday of the month at 9.00 am for morning prayer
Sunday 5th May 2019 8:00amHoly Communion - 1662 BCPthis spoken eucharist follows the traditional Book of Common Prayer(1662)
9:30amChildren's serviceSuitable or families with children of all ages. Action songs, stories and activities to hold children's attention while being spiritually instructive
10:30amSung Eucharistsung celebration of the Lords Supper - healing/ prayer ministry available.
6:00pmEvensongTraditional Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer with sung responses, psalms, canticles and hymns.
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:30amHoly Communion A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 12th May 2019 8:00amHoly Communion
10:30amSung Eucharist
6:00pmEven Song
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30amHoly Communion A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 19th May 2019 9:00amCafe Church in the village hallCafé Church is an informal service suitable for all. there will be a childrens activity, singing, drama, readings and prayer. Join us for breakfast (coffee and croissant)at 9.00, the service about 40 minutes starts at 9.30
10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:30amHoly Communion A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel
Sunday 26th May 2019 8:00amHoly Communion
10:30amSung Eucharist
6:00pmEvensong
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30amHoly Communion A quiet said Communion in the atmospheric Chantry Chapel